Team

LENNARTBURKE free ocean – im rennmodus über den atlantik
Unterstützen Sie mich! Support me
sail@lennartburke-sailing.com +49 176 81 30 67 15

Lennart

Skipper

Lennart is the initiator and heart of the campaign. His passion for sailing has increased ever since he made his first »walking attempts« on water at the age of 9 years. His hobby is now to become his profession: Professional sailor. With his wit, lightness and enthusiasm he quickly captivates his fellows and makes the spark fly.

Corinna

Project Coordination & Communication

The freelance journalist and long-time PR and Marketing expert was the first to be captured by Lennart’s passion. Her job: branding. She holds the reins for the whole campaign and – among others – works out the concepts, develops strategies, writes all the texts and coordinates the upcoming tasks, meetings and procedures. She spends most of her private time on the water or behind the camera.

Petra

Web & Graphic Design, Marketing

A short time later the spark of enthusiasm crossed Germany from North to South and reached Petra Marth – a friend of Corinna for many years and also an enthusiastic hobby sailor and expert in Marketing Communication. It started with «would you mind helping me with the website« and quickly developed to much more: Website development, graphic design and Marketing support.

Sebastian

Social Media

The love for his home and sailing brought him back to Stralsund in 2016: the passionate sailor Sebastian. When he heard about Lennart’s campaign the self-employed entrepreneur joined the team without further ado and has been professionally managing social media platforms for Lennart ever since.

Stefan

Video Entertainment

With his passion for sailing and an extensive knowledge of video production, Stefan fits perfectly into the »crew« as the latest team member.
Owning a communications agency, he knows exactly what is important in visual storytelling. And with that, he can now also perfectly stage Lennart and »Vorpommern«.

Johan

Team assistance

Johan and Lennart met more than 10 years ago at the Dänholm sailing school and became German champions together on the Laika in 2017 (Melges 24). The Stralsund native is a sailmaker and is always there when a helping hand is needed – whether for boat work or as a photographer ... No wonder, the two know how important it is to be able to rely on each other as a team.

Team

LENNARTBURKE free ocean – im rennmodus über den atlantik
Unterstützen Sie mich! Support me
sail@lennartburke-sailing.com +49 176 81 30 67 15

Lennart

Skipper

Lennart ist Initiator und Herz der Kampagne. Seine Passion für das Segeln ist seit den ersten »Gehversuchen« auf dem Wasser im Alter von 9 Jahren immer mehr gewachsen. Jetzt soll aus dem Hobby ein Beruf werden: Profisegler. Mit seinem Esprit, seiner Leichtigkeit und seiner Begeisterung zieht er schnell die Mitmenschen in seinen Bann und lässt den Funken überspringen.

Corinna

Projektkoordination & Kommunikation

Als Erste wurde die freie Journalistin und langjährige PR-/Marketing-Expertin von Lennarts Begeisterung angesteckt. Ihr Metier: Markenaufbau. Für die gesamte Kampagne laufen bei ihr die Fäden zusammen. Sie erarbeitet u. a. die Konzepte, entwickelt Strategien, schreibt alle Texte und koordiniert die anstehenden Aufgaben, Termine und Abläufe. Privat verbringt sie viel Zeit auf dem Wasser oder hinter der Kamera.

Petra

Web & Grafik Design, Marketing

Kurze Zeit später schwappte der Funke nach Süddeutschland zu Petra Marth über – einer langjährigen Freundin von Corinna – die ebenso begeisterte Hobbyseglerin und Profi im Bereich Marketing Kommunikation ist. Aus »kannst du uns mal bei der Webseite helfen«, hat sich schnell mehr – viel mehr – entwickelt: Web­seiten­entwicklung, Grafikdesign und Unterstützung im Marketing.

Sebastian

Social Media

Die Liebe zur Heimat und zum Segelsport hat Sebastian als begeisterten Segler 2016 wieder zurück nach Stralsund geführt. Nachdem Sebastian von Lennarts Kampagne hörte, schloss sich der selbstständige Unternehmer kurzerhand dem Team an und betreut seitdem für Lennart professionell Social Media Plattformen.

Johan

Teamassistenz

Johan und Lennart haben sich vor über 10 Jahren in der Segelschule Dänholm kennengelernt und sind 2017 gemeinsam auf der Laika Deutscher Meister geworden (Melges 24). Der Stralsunder macht eine Ausbildung zum Segelmacher und ist immer zur Stelle, wenn eine helfende Hand benötigt wird – egal ob bei Bootsarbeiten oder als Fotograf … Kein Wunder, die zwei wissen, wie wichtig es ist, sich im Team aufeinander verlassen zu können.

Lucas

Lucas zählt ebenfalls zum Laika Team. Er hat gleich zu Beginn der Kampagne die Social Media Kanäle für Lennart eingerichtet, aufgebaut und betreut. Für ihn war es keine Frage, Lennart tatkräftig zur Seite zu stehen und so daran teilzuhaben und mitzuerleben, wie einer seiner Freunde den eigenen »geheimen« Traum lebt – nämlich das Hobby zum Beruf zu machen. Aufgrund seines Studienbeginns in Lübeck hat er sich vorerst in die zweite Reihe zurückgezogen.